Interested to know why are you a FOOD LOVER who loves the magic ocean of Food? The answer is here my dearest Foodies!

Food is not only a need for our everyday survival but is also a passion, hobby, way to escape from everyday stress, develop cooking skills, explore Food discoverie and to make the people you love happy by serving them with good Food and most importantly Food becomes the “Sincere LOVE” of our life without which we cannot live nor be happy.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/psychopyko/7899730154/in/photolist-9xViAB-8rzR2z-6TZEwy-9k6V5P-5EFz1k-d9bfHu-7A8SPh-97RkJq-8XnfYd-d35by3
https://www.flickr.com/photos/psychopyko/7899730154/in/photolist-9xViAB-8rzR2z-6TZEwy-9k6V5P-5EFz1k-d9bfHu-7A8SPh-97RkJq-8XnfYd-d35by3

How good the thought that Food is a bucket of Food adventures and stories!

Food is a sailing ship across the ocean. It helps you discover new recipes, invent your own ones and visit as many bistros and cafes that you love to taste different types of cuisines.

I'm a Food critic so some photos include my own experiences and opinions on the Food and drink I had in the bistros and Café stores I have visited. I have sailed to Ocean Basket Restaurant Bagatelle, Mauritius to meet with those beautiful delights; Calamari, Calamari heads, Line Fish, Chips, King Prawns and Mussels. All Content, Photos and Quotes provided in this Image are my own creations. All right reserved to the owner Hourushaa Dowlut. The right to reuse or reproduce the Content and Photos remained solely to the owner
I’m a Food critic so some photos include my own experiences and opinions on the Food and drink I had in the bistros and Café stores I have visited. I have sailed to Ocean Basket Restaurant Bagatelle, Mauritius to meet with those beautiful delights; Calamari, Calamari heads, Line Fish, Chips, King Prawns and Mussels.
All Content, Photos and Quotes provided in this Image are my own creations. All right reserved to the owner Hourushaa Dowlut. The right to reuse or reproduce the Content and Photos remained solely to the owner

2014-06-27 13.15.58

I'm a Food critic so some photos include my own experiences and opinions on the Food and drink I had in the bistros and Café stores I have visited. I have invented my own recipe to cook this wonderful magic platter which I call
My own home-made wonderful magic recipe which I call “Fish Garden Salad”. Kindly find the recipe which is available on the blog.
All Content, Photos and Quotes provided in this Image are my own creations. All right reserved to the owner Hourushaa Dowlut. The right to reuse or reproduce the Content and Photos remained solely to the owner

Beautiful recipes have beautiful Food stories.

What a happiness it is to be tasting the savours and aromas coming from a magic platter of Food. YUMMY ingredients are like magic potions. You can make extraordinary cuisines with fresh herbs, vegetables, spices, meat and seafood.

Food has an incredible “love at first sight” story with us, did you know that we eat with our eyes first?

Imagine a beautiful eye-catching Food platter arousing a rainbow of various Food colours, it makes one happy and eager to take a bite. Even Food Photography is making us Gastronomes hungry for Food, eager to cook and visit bistros to try an ocean of cuisines.

I'm a Food critic so some photos include my own experiences and opinions on the Food and drink I had in the bistros and Café stores I have visited. Eye-catching Chocolate Pancake at Paradise Café, Mauritius. It is a delight. All Content, Photos and Quotes provided in this Image are my own creations. All right reserved to the owner Hourushaa Dowlut. The right to reuse or reproduce the Content and Photos remained solely to the owner
I’m a Food critic so some photos include my own experiences and opinions on the Food and drink I had in the bistros and Café stores I have visited. Eye-catching Chocolate Pancake at Paradise Café, Mauritius. It is a delight.
All Content, Photos and Quotes provided in this Image are my own creations. All right reserved to the owner Hourushaa Dowlut. The right to reuse or reproduce the Content and Photos remained solely to the owner

IMG_20140803_152742

IMG_20140805_173632

KITCHEN and FOOD are the OXYGEN of our life.

We can’t stay for a single day without visiting our sweet kitchen to meet with Food by cooking, baking and drinking.

“OPEN SESAME”- This is the feeling you get when you know your kitchen holds precious TREASURES in the fridge and cabinets; JARS OF FOOD, RECIPES and INGREDIENTS.

Food is happiness and an art.

Happy or Sad, Food is always here as a magic wand to cast its spells on us to make us forget our pains through its fairy fragrances, colours and tastes.

All Content, Photos and Quotes provided in this Image  are my own creations. All right reserved to the owner Hourushaa Dowlut. The right to reuse or reproduce the Content and Photos remained solely to the owner
All Content, Photos and Quotes provided in this Image are my own creations. All right reserved to the owner Hourushaa Dowlut. The right to reuse or reproduce the Content and Photos remained solely to the owner
Tock Tock! Imagine why “Sweet” savour Food exists?

To make your life and mouth sweeter, “SWEET FOOD” is the enemy of sadness and stress. TRUST ME!

IMG_20131208_163949

I'm a Food critic so some photos include my own experiences and opinions on the Food and drink I had in the bistros and Café stores I have visited. How sweet is that Café Mocha at Vida-e-Café Bagatelle. It can change your mood like a magic wand  All Content, Photos and Quotes provided in this Image are my own creations. All right reserved to the owner Hourushaa Dowlut. The right to reuse or reproduce the Content and Photos remained solely to the owner
I’m a Food critic so some photos include my own experiences and opinions on the Food and drink I had in the bistros and Café stores I have visited. How sweet is that Café Mocha at Vida-e-Café Bagatelle. It can change your mood like a magic wand
All Content, Photos and Quotes provided in this Image are my own creations. All right reserved to the owner Hourushaa Dowlut. The right to reuse or reproduce the Content and Photos remained solely to the owner

The beauty of Food art is making us falling in love instantly with Food and brings a smile and “WOW” expression on our face.

Food art http://myhoneysplace.com/food-art-pictures/efc1fc70fc6a8e208c599a45c2dacd5a/
Food art http://myhoneysplace.com/food-art-pictures/efc1fc70fc6a8e208c599a45c2dacd5a/
Bird Food art with bread, fruit and vegetables http://myhoneysplace.com/food-art-pictures/food-art-7/
Bird Food art with bread, fruit and vegetables
http://myhoneysplace.com/food-art-pictures/food-art-7/
Sheep with Fruit art http://myhoneysplace.com/food-art-pictures/food-art-15/ Sheep with Fruit art
http://myhoneysplace.com/food-art-pictures/food-art-15/%5B/caption%5D

Have you ever realised the WONDERS that Food enables you to make and explore?

I believe FOOD is the 8th WONDER of the WORLD.

Is FOOD that LITTLE SUNSHINE bringing happiness in your life?

 

 

5 thoughts on “Interested to know why are you a FOOD LOVER who loves the magic ocean of Food? The answer is here my dearest Foodies!”

  1. The pictures are so delicious that it makes me hungry even when im full. The information given on the food is really helpful and im really glad i came upon your page. Well done and keep it going, looking forward to new designs with food.

    Like

  2. Thank you to the writer of this blog for this very interesting article. The article really gives a background at how food is not only one of our basic needs for survival, but also one of the many little factors contributing to our happiness. I myself often see food as a way to overcome stress or a hectic week/day at the university, so it was nice to see this in the article, as it relates to my personal life. Also the links between food and a magical journey was very well thought from the writer. It is true that on several occasions, when i got the opportunity to taste the cuisine of other cultures it seemed like a journey, and i was stunned to notice how only a meal could be the portal to a whole different culture. The links to food and how it changes our lives was interestingly pointed out in this article and i would definitely want to read more on food, because i think we all understate the importance and impacts it has on our lives. Also i was glad to see the photos of what seems to be very tasty dishes, as i am myself a big fan of most of the meals you shared, mainly the ones at ocean basket.

    Like

  3. This is such a beautiful blog. I want to eat every picture you take! I’m so glad that I’ve stumbled across you!It’s my new favorite food blog! Love the design, as well as, the recipes. Very creative and yummy. Thanks!I’ve loved seeing all the posts from your blog !Everything looks so delicious!The photos are great!My goodness, you are a great photographer — professional quality.
    I love all food, so it’d be hard for me to choose a favourite, but I have a soft spot for Indian spicy foods ^^
    GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS blog. Thank you again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

